Tomato and Zucchini Red Sauce over Pasta

I’ve never made sauce from scratch before, so I thought I’d try with a pasta recipe before I whip up a whole batch to can. This one turned out rather funky colored because I used water rather than the called for wine, but the taste was wonderful. My other changes were to use all fresh tomatoes with some extra water and leave out the olives….gross.

Tomato and Zuchini Red Sauce over Pasta

One Comment Add yours

  1. I think it looks delicious.

Leave a Reply

