OAMC Garden Chowder

I’ve been trying to provide a decent amount of variety by the recipes I choose. I’ve done a breakfast, lunch, lunch side, and easy dinner so far. This week I prepared a vegetable packed soup that has a creamy cheesy base for a delicious protein punch.

OAMC Garden Chowder ingredients

I chose this Garden Chowder recipe originally found on Passionate Homemaking. It is WONDERFUL and made 6 cups for me. I packed them in 2 cup containers for dinners that are almost too filling. Next time I make a batch I’ll make some 1 cup containers to add to lunches as well.

OAMC Garden Chowder

winterthemeweek2010,pixelpainted,bubbly,doll,winter

Leave a Reply

