OAMC Baked Spaghetti

I picked this Baked Spaghetti recipe just because I had half a green pepper and half an onion leftover from the Garden Chowder. What I hadn’t expected was for it to be as good as it was useful. I suppose I should have expected it to be wonderfully rich with all that cream cheese!  I froze my meals in 2 cup containers after mixing everything together, and added the sauce. When I thawed it for dinner I dumped my serving in a mini casserole dish and baked according to the instructions.

OAMC Baked Spaghetti

This was served with a small salad.  I think it’s important to point out some fresh fruits and veggies should supplement your OAMC.  I notice even the books I’ve borrowed give fresh go-along suggestions.

pixelpainted original by bubbly at leaky_blinks - hands off

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Miss Wisabus says:

    That looks delicious!

  2. Molly Moody says:

    I like the looks of the recipe but don’t have a working oven. Wonder if it would be possible to just heat it in a saucepan rather than baking it?

Leave a Reply

