Antique Mall Goodies

The antique mall near me has everything on sale to clear things out before they remodel.  So I went to check it out.  I’d actually only been there once before, but that was before I was interested in antiques so it hadn’t been very fun at the time.

Today though the most exciting thing I found was a hand drill.  This one is chest braced to make it easier for me to use.  I got it for about half what the going price is around here…I’ve wanted one for a long time so I’ve been keeping an eye out.

2023

The remaining items were just a buck or two each. A half apron, multi-sided cookie cutter, silver plated brass candle holder with handle, and a couple of necklaces that called to me.


2027

Leave a Reply

