Keeping busy

Happy Easter everyone!

pixelpainted,holiday,snuggles

It’s still cool and raining here, and I am going stir crazy wanting to get my hands dirty. I had expected to have all my beds prepared by this time for planting next weekend(!!!), but I am maybe 1/4 of the way there.

bench

The sun came out today so I hauled out my wooden garden props and got them painted. The birdhouse trellis was a craigslist freebie I got last year and looks pretty nice in it’s new coat. It’s what I’ve been growing my scarlet runner beans on.

birdhouse trellis

One Comment Add yours

  1. Toni says:

    Catching up on blogs 🙂 and now I see your wonderful new garden decorations!

Leave a Reply

