Wordless Wednesday – Chamomile

chamomile

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Kari says:

    I’m still getting caught up on posts in my reader that I haven’t read yet – got a bit behind.

    What variety of chamomile is this? The flowers look bigger (or you’re using extreme close-up) than I’m used to seeing on chamomile. 🙂

    1. viggie says:

      It is German Chamomile, and yes it’s very close up 🙂

  2. Bobbi says:

    I just did a chamo post today. I’m glad to have found yours. 🙂 I LOVE everything about it. The daintiness of the bush, the beautiful little delicate flowers, the smell, the taste…..it’s a great little plant!

Leave a Reply

