Grand Re-Opening

As some of you who stayed subscribed to this blog may have noticed…we are back! I had spent a couple years on my own domain, but after some technical issues I decided to move my posts back to good old, dependable wordpress.com.

There are lots of new posts that were imported in during the move, so lots to catch up on if you weren’t following me on the new domain. I’ve done a pretty good job of learning new skills and ramping up food production here.

For now though, we are covered in a blanket of snow. So I wanted to share a picture I snapped this week of the oregano peeking through.

oregano

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Tsandi Crew says:

    Why are all your pictures unavailable?

    1. viggie says:

      Sorry, flickr changed something that broke all the old pics…there were just too many for me to go back and fix them all.

Leave a Reply

