Seeds of the Month Club

I don’t talk much about “products” here, but I thought this would be of interest. I’m a member of the Seeds of the Month Club and sent out a number of subscriptions as gifts last year.  They have been a big hit with my gardening and homesteading friends.  🙂 They get a total of 52 packs of seeds in a one year subscription. 8 the first month, and 4 each month thereafter. The price is great and you get a good assortment of heirloom seeds throughout the year.

Seeds of the Month Club

(Full disclosure: If you do decide to sign up, using the link above or using my referral code: 9VEB6B9RMQ does give my own membership an extension. But I would advertise them even without the incentive. I drive around with their bumper sticker on my car too!)

seeds of the month club bumper sticker

An example of some of the monthly shipments I’ve received:

Seeds of the Month ClubSeeds of the month clubSeeds of the Month Club package has arrived :)January's Seeds of the Month Club package has arrived early :)

One Comment Add yours

  1. mpodlesny says:

    Wow! That is so kind of you to say such wonderful things about the club 🙂

Leave a Reply

