Seed Giveaway

CLOSED: A winner has been selected via random number generator! Congrats to commenter #11: Melody πŸ™‚

random

Just comment below to be entered.Β  A winner will be chosen via random number generator on Friday.Β  Please use an email address I’ll be able to contact you at if you are the winner.

This is a pretty good seed assortment that would work to restock your seed collection with the basics or help a new gardener get started this year πŸ™‚

seed giveaway

42 Comments Add yours

  1. Kim says:

    So ready to start gardening again

  2. paulettac says:

    Would love to win this!

  3. Joe Carr says:

    Looks good except need some Okra! LOL I want.

  4. jennifer vazquez says:

    I would love to win some new seeds!

  5. sherry curnutte says:

    We are just starting out building our homestead, this is an awesome giveaway!!!

  6. Lisa Steele says:

    I am looking forward to having my own garden this year, My husband has tried them in the past and didn’t do very well. Now its my turn, It will definately be a welcome break/therapy from school. Thank you for the chance at winning some more seeds to grow.

  7. Bill Higgins says:

    Please enter me for the drawing

  8. Maria says:

    This would be wonderful for my kids! They love planting and growing their gardens. Great way to teach them about so many different things.

  9. cubbyholes says:

    What a great selection of seeds!! Makes me yearn to start working on my garden! Jeanie

  10. Al Diehl says:

    I pray to God that the person who “needs” these seeds the most and will use them wisely, wins them. Amen. (I do not wish to be considered for the giveaway. Thank you for making this generous offer available though)

    Al

  11. I’d love this! Thanks for the opportunity.

  12. Vickie Collins says:

    We just moved from an apartment to a house. I am longing to put in a garden, and free seeds would be just wonderful!

  13. Ramon Rivera says:

    Please and Thank you!

  14. Kathy Hickey says:

    Want to get back to gardening after 10 years of no gardening. Hoping I can see it through.

  15. Jennifer says:

    By the end of this month we’ll have seeds planted. Hopefully they will be ready to transplant by Good Friday into our large gardens.

  16. Carol Belles says:

    very interesting collection! Can’t wait to get started.

  17. Nancy Mallett says:

    great giveaway

  18. Christina says:

    I would LOVE to win this!! I am planning my first veggie garden this year and to win this would just be awesome!! πŸ™‚

  19. Nora says:

    Wow! This would be awesome to win

  20. Diana Barnes says:

    Can’t wait to start planting and this looks like a great assortment.

  21. Awesome! I’m always looking for more seeds to share with my new gardening friends! πŸ™‚

  22. tman says:

    Grow grow grow…

  23. Teresa Wenger says:

    what a great Idea! I am so excited to plant my garden πŸ™‚ .Blessings to you as you give to others!

  24. Daniel Barwick says:

    Love those veggies!

  25. Teena says:

    Thanks for this giveaway! πŸ™‚

  26. Nancy Davis says:

    What a thoughtful give-a-way! So useful in these economic times. Thanks. Nancy

  27. veno says:

    winner, winner, veggie dinner!

  28. Marilynn says:

    I am so ready for spring to be here.

  29. Please enter me in the drawing.

  30. christinasuemetz@gmail.com says:

    if i am so lucky…you can reach me at christinasuemetz@gmail.com.

  31. Rebecca Haughn says:

    With my new greenhouse this year, I will be using these to help feed me, my postal lady, my bestest real life friend too. If I am fortunate that is. lol willowlady7547@gmail.com

  32. Sarah LeMaster says:

    I would so love this!!! Hoping for a better garden this year!!

  33. marywithrow says:

    I love gardening, it seems to bring me so much happiness and peace! My turtles would greatly appreciate the Nasturtium and I would love the rest! Thank you so much for the chance! MaryWithrowNC@gmail.com

  34. gardener10acres@yahoo.com says:

    Love your blog Lynn!! Going to plant lettuce and spinach today………would love to have more seeds. Thank you. e-mail is gardener10acres@yahoo.com.

  35. Katie says:

    What a nice gesture! I have a few seed packets for the spring, but this would really give me a boost.

  36. Janyne Ste Marie says:

    Looks like stiff competition for the giveaway! What a nice thing to think of when it’s snowing outside.

  37. Jeanna Powell says:

    This looks great. I would love to win this.

  38. Sarah says:

    Would love these! I’m leaving my job to stay at home with my child(ren) and a garden is going to be essential to help with the tight budget. πŸ™‚

  39. Theresa D says:

    I’d love to win these :)We just moved to a new home with enough room for a nice garden. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  40. Wendy Jensen says:

    SEEDS!!! More valuable than silver and gold πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

