Saturday was arm day!  Hand pulled the largest weeds then hoed the fennel and leeks to continue pertying up for the dinner.

Now that fall is here and soon the garden won’t be keeping me busy anymore, I’m ramping up with my fitness plans.  I setup Beachbody on demand and am a week into P90, started Shakeology this morning, and got my new Fitbit!

While the weather’s nice I have my walking buddies for lunch walks through the new little preserve by the office too 🙂

Back in the garden, I’m still bringing in goodies.

But mostly I’ve been clearing out beds.  I finally cut down the grape vine and will put in a table grape in spring.

Save

Leave a Reply

